You are here

2020 Federal Holidays

New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, January 20

Washington's Birthday

Monday, February 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day

Friday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25

Whenever a legal holiday falls on Saturday or Sunday, the office will be closed on the preceding Friday or the Monday after the holiday, respectively.