You are here

2018 Federal Holidays

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday

Monday, January 15

President’s Day

Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8

Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 12


Thursday, November 22


Tuesday, December 25

Whenever a legal holiday falls on Saturday or Sunday, the office will be closed on the preceding Friday or the Monday after the holiday, respectively.