You are here

Pro Bono Honor Roll

The entire bankruptcy court, including Chief Judge Bruce A. Harwood, acknowledges and thanks the attorneys listed below for their service to the community during calendar year 2020. By representing an otherwise pro se party in a bankruptcy case or proceeding, or volunteering in a bankruptcy clinic, these attorneys provided legal assistance, without compensation, to those faced with economic hardship, better enabling them to navigate the bankruptcy process.

  Bryan Clickner
Peter Doyle
Michael Fisher*
William Gillen
Maureen Higham
Philip Kalil
James LaMontagne
Kathleen McKenzie
Nancy Michels
Robert Moore*
Dennis Morgan
Alvin Nix*
David Osterman
Alice Ransom
Timothy Smith
Peter Tamposi*

*Attorney who accepted two or more cases in 2020

2019 Pro Bono Honor Roll

Individuals wanting an attorney should not call these attorneys directly. 603 Legal Aid provides information and a way to apply for services online. For more information, visit the 603 Legal Aid website at