Home | CM/ECF Login 

 

Federal Holidays

Date Observed

Holiday Observed

Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 16, 2015 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2015 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day

View OPM's operating schedule here.